c.e. hansen author

Titillating Tales That Will Transport You…

Excerpt from ‘It’s A Crime’

3 Comments

ItsACrime (1)

 

“Grace.” His voice was low and sexy.

“Yes, Ace.”

“I would like to kiss you now.” Without waiting for any response from me, he leaned across, placing his drink on the granite table, and slowly pulled me to him. He lowered his head and pressed his lips gently to mine. He claimed my mouth, his tongue filling me with the taste of him, the sweet taste of bourbon, like an aphrodisiac, devoured my taste buds. He continued to amaze me, he licked my lips and as I parted them, his tongue pushed its way in. He tugged on my bottom lip with his teeth. I put my arms around his neck and raked my fingers through his thick hair, surprised at how soft it was. His scent was so heady; I was feeling lightheaded.

The muscles in my stomach tightened and the flow of blood to my sex increased. I lightly bit his bottom lip and he growled, deepening the kiss, his tongue continuing to stroke mine. I instantly felt the hardness of him on my stomach.

He slowly pulled away from me and without taking his eyes off mine he said, “I’ve been wanting to do that since I first saw you.” I flushed with excitement and desire. “It was well worth the wait.”

“Mmm, I liked that. Do it again.” I was ravenous for him, all of him.

He smiled his oh so sexy smile and lowered his lips onto mine again, this time more ardent, more demanding. He pulled me tighter to him and I pushed my breasts against his chest. Taking my cue, he put his hand under my blouse, pushing my bra up, releasing my breasts from their constraint. He rubbed his thumbs in a circular motion over my nipples and they hardened instantly into tight peaks sending me into a heated frenzy. My breasts swelled and I whimpered as he found one of my zones.

I struggled to kick my boots off. Damn boots. I loosened his shirt and pulled it out of his jeans. Sliding my arms underneath, I felt the hard muscles of his back flexing under my fingertips. Even through the layers of clothing between the two of us, my hands felt the stone-like hardness of his biceps, his stomach all hard muscle against mine.

My desire to have him inside me caused my breath to hitch. I had not felt such a strong urge to be penetrated for a long time. He lifted himself up and pulled off my boots effortlessly; massaging my feet, he dropped the boots noisily to the floor. Then reached down and unzipped my pants. My breathing became labored. He rolled to the side of me and I used my legs to push my jeans down. He deftly pulled my pants the rest of the way down and tossed them the way of my boots. I felt, more than saw, him remove his own jeans. He wore no underwear, at least none that I witnessed him removing. The thought of him going commando was so friggin’ hot. His erection rubbed along my thigh and I became desperate to have him in me. I needed it. Like now!

I was captivated watching his muscles flex beneath his skin. The intrinsic fluidity in the way he moved sent a delightful sense of pleasure through me. He slid his hand under the band of my thong, slowly dragging it down to my feet. I quickly shook them off. I pulled his half-unbuttoned shirt off over his head and threw it aside then lifted my own up and over, tossing it.

He removed my bra, totally freeing my swollen breasts. I moaned again as the heat of his skin pressed against mine. At the direct contact of our skin, he sucked in a sharp breath. My nipples hardened, overly stimulated by the feel of his bare chest and its’ soft matting of hair.

I wiggled out from underneath him and turning, I quickly sat up. Without taking my mouth from his, I pushed him down on his back and threw my leg over him, straddling him. I raised myself on my knees, reached for his hard cock and guided him into me.

Lifting my body with my legs, I hovered over him rubbing his thick crown against my wetness running his cock back and forth over my clit. His hot velvety taunt skin, slid effortlessly over my opening, nearly causing me to lose my mind. I got so hot I quickly descended onto him. My wet folds surrounded his shaft rendering my movements smooth and effortless.

Unable to take in all of him at once, I gradually started to rock my hips back and forth. I moaned audibly as he slowly filled me, one glorious inch at a time. There was no room for fumbling and he slid into me completely, exquisitely.

He stared into my eyes and I could see his lust was as great as my own. Holding onto his broad shoulders, I locked my eyes on his gorgeous green orbs and began moving my body, sliding over him, back and forth. He reached up and cupped my breasts, kneading them. His fingers altered between rolling over my nipples to tweaking the hardened peaks, the sensation so intense I thought I would scream.

The rhythm took hold of me and I rocked my hips, gliding up and down his shaft, until I felt the first surge of an orgasm build in me. I dug my nails into his shoulders and dropped my head to his mouth, taking his bottom lip between my teeth. I bit down as I came, tasting his blood, the sweet metallic taste in my mouth driving my hips to move faster, harder.

The first wave flowed over me, encompassing everything—colors, sounds, feelings—all coming together in one massive numbing explosion. I was floating, rocking; using his body for release. When the crest of another orgasm hit the core of my being, I slowed down wanting to drag it out as long as possible.

Cole pulled me close to him and his chest pushed against my breasts, my nipples hardening once again. Taking my head in one hand and my ass in the other, he flipped me slowly until he was above me, never breaking the contact our bodies shared. I found myself looking up into his eyes. His eyelids lowered as he studied me, the look of raw passion washed over his sculpted features. His arms caged me in and I watched his muscles tighten as he slowly lifted his body, flexing his hips, pulling out and thrusting back into me.

Panting with my hunger for him, needy sounds escaped my lips. He kissed me with such demanding passion, searching, tasting, exploring…I thought I could come with just his kiss. He began circling his pelvis, stirring me from the inside, slowly rolling his hips. I lifted my hips up to meet his, matching him thrust for thrust, moving in tempo with him. We were one body—moving, arching, gliding, pulsing—to one beat, one purpose—sweet release.

We fucked like it was our job. The lusty girl inside me dug her fingernails into his back, and relished each plunge of his big cock. His mouth still covered mine, his kiss searing, hard, demanding, just like the man himself. He was so fucking hot. By far the sexiest guy I’d ever been with.

The orgasm that had started to rise minutes ago built inside me at an unstoppable rate and I was unable to slow it down, I had no control. I breathed more than called his name. He lifted his torso, allowing me a glimpse of his body, which was every bit the Greek god. His muscles tightened as he strained to control his orgasm. I could see him grinding his teeth.

His innate ability to read my body’s need coupled with his stamina and raw sexuality turned me on like no other ever had. The sweat glistening on his body dripped on to my belly blending with mine, lubricating us. Our bodies slid together effortlessly.

I grabbed his hair, pulling his head back down, and greedily devoured his lips. Licking his mouth, running my tongue down the length of his neck back to his ear, dipping the tip inside. He let out a guttural groan, adding fuel to my ardent internal fire.

The speed of his plunges became more demanding, urgent. The powerful pull began in my lower belly and radiated down to the moist folds between my legs. My clit aroused by the constant rubbing of his cock, his length massaging my G-Spot, rocked me to my core. My senses were as taut as my body and I was like a wild animal, unable to control myself, wanting, needing that sweet release. I dug my fingers into his ass, pulling him further inside me.

“I love being inside your sweet cunt.” He growled. “So fucking hot.” He whispered hoarsely, nudging my head up. “Come with me. I want to see your face when you come…”

I raised my eyes and looked into his, seeing the hunger within and I lost it for the second time tonight. I screamed his name out, my voice foreign to my ears. He tightened his hold on me and with a few quick pushes of his hips and a low rumble he shuddered. The scorching heat of his semen pulsed into me with each thrust of his thick cock as he came. My cleft clenched around him, extracting him.

Tears welled in my eyes and ran down the sides of my face; the emotion of such intense sex sent me spinning. I buried my head in his shoulder to hide my face.

After he was spent, he rested his full weight on me, nuzzling his head in the crook of my neck. Our bodies cooled gradually as I slowly returned to earth, and the realization hit me, that that was the most mind-blowing sex I have ever had, ever.

“You are so beautiful.” His voice raspy, he kissed my breasts, his tongue teasing my already hard nipples.

“That was amazing,” I paused for a minute. “Ace, you are a sex god.” A wicked smile pulled up the corners of my mouth.

The tenderness that followed was so unexpected. Cole planted little whisper like kisses on my neck, my breasts, my stomach, lower and lower, until his lips were licking at my cleft.

I grabbed his hair trying to veer him back up, but he was determined and I was not crazy enough to fight. His tongue slowly tortured my swollen sex and he licked until that familiar intensity built again.

Holy Christ, this man is a machine. A gorgeous, sexy, fuck machine, and tonight he’s mine.

I moaned the sound visceral. I was astounded I was on the verge of another amazing orgasm. I arched my hips. He grabbed my ass and pulled me up to his mouth. As he dipped his tongue into the center of my sex, I came undone. He then plunged his tongue inside me, flicking the tip against my clit, until there was no stopping the bliss spreading through me. I held his head in position as I came hard, full and complete. I was spent.

He finally stopped his decadent torture of my body and pulled himself up over me resting his head on my breasts. My fingers entwined in his hair, I twirled the silky soft strands between my fingers.

“I’ll be back in a minute.” He whispered.

He reluctantly lifted his body off mine and walked down the long hallway and I watched the muscles on his back and ass flex as he walked.

I don’t think I could ever get tired of looking at that fine ass.

I sat up to get a better look and couldn’t help the satisfied smile that settled on my lips.

“I am admiring the view,” I called after him, his back a perfectly muscled V.

“Glad you like it.” He chuckled softly.

3 thoughts on “Excerpt from ‘It’s A Crime’

Writers love feedback!

